Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Black Mirror episode Beyond the Sea. The album features the original score from the third episode of Season 6 composed by Academy Award winner Volker Bertelmann (All Quiet on the Western FrontLion, Patrick Melrose, Hotel Mumbai, Ammonite). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Beyond the Sea is written by Charlie Brooker, directed by John Crowley and stars Aaron Paul, Auden Thornton, Josh Hartnett, Rory Culkin and Kate Mara. The episode is set in an alternative 1969 and centers on two men on a perilous high-tech mission as they wrestle with the consequences of an unimaginable tragedy. The full sixth season of Black Mirror is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Chairs (1:28)
2. Spaceship (2:04)
3. Burglars (5:01)
4. Functioning (2:48)
5. Use Your Link (1:19)
6. Switching (5:11)
7. Borrow His Car (1:24)
8. Finding His Drawings (1:54)
9. Almost in the Dark (2:14)
10. Where Is My Tag (2:18)