Republic Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film They Cloned Tyrone. The album features seventeen songs from and inspired by the movie by artists such as Diana Ross, Teddy Walton, Trinidad James, Ski Mask the Slump God, Fat Ron, Jcksn Ave, Big K.R.I.T., Ayzha Nyree, FCG HEEM, Saba & others. The soundtrack will be released tomorrow, July 21 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. They Cloned Tyrone is co-written and directed by Juel Taylor and stars John Boyega, Jamie Foxx, Teyonah Parris, Kiefer Sutherland,  J. Alphonse Nicholson, David Alan Grier, Eric Robinson Jr. and Tamberla Perry. The sci-fi comedy follows an unlikely trio as they are thrust onto the trail of a nefarious government experience conspiracy. The film opened in select theaters last weekend and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. w250hz – Uncle See’J (2:40)
2. God’s Wheel – Teddy Walton (2:00)
3. Sheisty – Trinidad James (3:03)
4. Drunk AF – PJ (2:34)
5. Constellation – Ski Mask The Slump God (2:17)
6. See The Light (Interlude) – Jcksn Ave (1:27)
7. untoward – 12 oz lb cake (4:08)
8. Winner Chicken Dinner – Big K.R.I.T. (2:12)
9. Feelin Good – Saba (2:58)
10. Nuthin’ – Ayzha Nyree (2:40)
11. Round and Round – FCG HEEM (2:24)
12. Chemistry (Interlude) – Jcksn Ave (2:01)
13. Who Cloned Tyrone – Erykah Badu (3:27)
14. I Was Thinkin’ – Reggie (2:20)
15. Love Hangover – Diana Ross (7:46)
16. Peeping Tom – Fat Ron (4:04)
17. You Ain’t Gotta Go Home – 12 oz lb cake (2:31)

  1. Gilberto Sosa says:

    How do I obtain this cd and for how much?