Interscope Records will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy Theater Camp. The album features the original songs from the film written by cast members/co-writers/producers Noah Galvin & Ben Platt, co-writers/directors Molly Gordon (who also stars in the movie) & Nick Lieberman, as well as Mark Sonnenblick. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Theater Camp is co-written and directed by Gordon & Lieberman and also stars  Jimmy Tatro, Nathan Lee Graham, Patti Harrison, Ayo Edebiri, Alan Kim, Owen Thiele, Alexander Bello and Amy Sedaris. The movie revolves two lifelong best friends and drama instructors at a rundown camp in upstate New York. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, was released in select theaters last weekend by Searchlight Pictures and is expanding to more markets in the coming weeks.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Troy’s Intro – Jimmy Tatro (0:14)
2. Joan, Still Theme – Alexander Bello (0:46)
3. Narrator’s Prologue – Jack Sobolewski (0:12)
4. Women Cannot Read – Donovan Colan (3:43)
5. The Wall Street Noise – Noah Galvin (3:02)
6. Joan’s Lament – Noah Galvin (0:17)
7. No Tomorrow – Noah Galvin (4:11)
8. Son Salutation – Noah Galvin (1:49)
9. Narrator’s Epilogue – Jack Sobolewski (0:24)
10. Camp Isn’t Home – Noah Galvin (3:43)
11. Bonus Track: Show Announcements – Ben Platt (1:55)
12. Bonus Track: “Peters, Foster, Streisand, Lupone” – Alexander Bello (0:15)
13. Bonus Track: Auditions – Bailee Bonick (1:19)
14. Bonus Track: “Bye Class” – Molly Gordon (0:44)