WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for the Max original animated series Gremlins: Secrets of the Mogwai. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Sherri Chung (Kung FuRiverdale, BatwomanBlindspot, Based on a True Story, The Lost Husband). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 23 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Gremlins: Secrets of the Mogwai is developed by Tze Chun based on Joe Dante’s Gremlins movies and features the voices of Izaac Wang, Ming-Na Wen, James Hong, A.J. LoCascio, BD Wong, Gabrielle Green and Matthew Rhys. The Warner Bros. Animation & Amblin Television production is set in 1920s Shanghai and follows two kids as they return the Mogwai Gizmo back home to the lush and perilous Valley of Jade. The final episodes of the show’s first season just premiered today and the full season is now available to stream on Max. A second season is in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. From the Valley of Jade to the Circus (feat. Karen Han) (2:36)
2. Riley Greene (0:59)
3. Never Get Them Wet (2:28)
4. The Gremlin Rag (0:47)
5. The Journey Begins (1:33)
6. Gremlins Wreaking Havoc (1:28)
7. Sam’s New Spice Mix (feat. Rodrigo Puskas) (1:21)
8. Against All Odd Odds (1:26)
9. Elle’s Story (feat. Camille Miller) (1:57)
10. Returning Memories (1:53)
11. Just Be Brave (1:44)
12. The Spirit Market (feat. Karen Han) (1:02)
13. Humanity’s True Test (feat. Karen Han) (3:13)
14. Reuniting Mogwai (1:57)
15. Changing Everything (feat. Karen Han) (2:45)
16. Greene and the Knife of Creation (1:02)
17. Bright Light Bright Light (2:06)
18. Restoring Order (1:50)
19. Madam Claw Sees the World (1:42)
20. Returning to the Valley of Jade (2:37)