Paramount Music will release the first-ever soundtrack album for the 1986 romantic drama Fire with Fire directed by Duncan Gibbins and starring Virginia Madsen, Craig Sheffer, Kate Reid, Jon Polito, Kari Wuhrer, Tim Russ, Jean Smart and D.B. Sweeney. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Howard Shore (The Lord of the Rings, The Aviator, The Silence of the Lambs, Hugo, The Hobbit, The Departed). Also included is James House’s song I’m in It for Love. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 2 and will be available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes and most other major digital music services. Chrysalis has previously released the movie’s “title song” (performed by Wild Blue) back in 1986. Fire with Fire is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Captive Hearts (from Fire With Fire) (3:37)
2. A Good Run (3:09)
3. A Glimpse (1:09)
4. The Bus Ride (1:19)
5. A Flower and a Photograph (1:36)
6. Late Night Phone Calls (1:16)
7. I Can Feel Your Heart Beating (1:09)
8. Moonlight (2:29)
9. Under the Cover of Night (2:14)
10. Love Expressed (2:44)
11. Capture and Escape (1:34)
12. Breaking Lisa Out (2:20)
13. Final Confrontation (film version) (1:59)
14. Freedom (film version) (1:06)
15. Captive Hearts (original theme demo) (3:39)
16. Final Confrontation (original version) (2:00)
17. Freedom (original version) (1:42)
18. I’m in It for Love – James House (4:16)