Shogun Music has released the fifth soundtrack album for the BBC natural history series Wild Isles. The album features the original music from the show’s fifth and final episode, entitled Ocean, composed by Academy Award nominee George Fenton (The Blue PlanetGroundhog Day, Dangerous Liaisons, Anna and the King, Gandhi, Hitch, You’ve Got Mail). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released the composer’s score from the first four episodes (Our Precious Isles, Woodland, Grassland & Freshwater) over the last couple of weeks. Wild Isles presented by Sir David Attenborough and executive produced by Alastair Fothergrill just finished its series run in the UK last night on BBC One. Amazon has just picked up domestic rights for the 5-parter, which will debut on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (0:24)
2. Marine (Opening) (3:02)
3. The Seal Fight (3:39)
4. Exploring the Shallows (1:21)
5. The Seahorse (1:50)
6. The Cuttlefish Story (6:17)
7. Sea Slugs (2:00)
8. Crabs en Masse (2:20)
9. The Tides (1:12)
10. Starfish Hunting (3:29)
11. Otters (2:46)
12. Protecting the Home (3:55)
13. Exotic Creatures Basking Sharks (4:48)
14. Skilful Hunters (3:18)
15. Marine (Closing) (1:17)
16. Wild Isles End Credits (0:30)