Mercury Classics will release a second soundtrack album for Zach Braff’s drama A Good Person. The album features the songs from the movie, including two tracks performed by lead actress Florence Pugh (as her character Allison), The Velvet Underground’s After Hours, Angelo De Augustine’s Time, Odessa’s Wake Up With the Sun, Lizzy McAlpine’s To the Mountains, Leona Naess’ On My Mind, Fenne Lily’s Hypochondriac & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 24. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and click here to order the vinyl edition (scheduled to come out on May 5). As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring Bryce Dessner’s original score from the movie. A Good Person is written and directed by Braff and also stars Morgan Freeman, Molly Shannon, Celeste O’Connor, Chinaza Uche and Zoe Lister-Jones. The drama is being released in select theaters this weekend before opening nationwide on March 31.

Here’s the album track list:

1. After Hours – The Velvet Underground (2:08)
2. Time – Angelo De Augustine (3:55)
3. Hypochondriac – Fenne Lily (3:12)
4. Wake Up With the Sun – Odessa (2:36)
5. To the Mountains – Lizzy McAlpine (3:14)
6. A Love Song Seven Ways – Benjamin Lazar Davis (3:11)
7. Stardust – Cary Brothers (4:55)
8. Ode to a Conversation Stuck in Your Throat – Del Water Gap (3:19)
9. I Hate Myself – Florence Pugh (4:02)
10. The Best Part – Florence Pugh (4:29)
11. Deep in Love – Bonny Light Horseman (5:05)
12. On My Mind – Leona Naess (2:28)