Mercury Classics Soundtrack & Score will release a soundtrack album for the drama A Good Person. The album features the film’s original score composed by Bryce Dessner (The Two PopesCyrano, Bardo, IrresistibleThe Kitchen) of the rock band The National. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 24 (click here to stream/download). A vinyl and CD version is set to be released on May 5 (visit Amazon to order the CD and vinyl edition) and a separate album featuring the songs from the movie will also be coming out tomorrow. A Good Person is written and directed by Zach Braff and stars Florence Pugh, Morgan Freeman, Molly Shannon, Chinaza Uche, Celeste O’Connor and Zoe Lister-Jones. The movie follows a young woman whose life falls apart following her involvement in a fatal accident and explores the unlikely relationship she forms with her would-be father-in-law. The drama is being released in select theaters this weekend by United Artists/MGM before expanding nationwide next Friday, March 31.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (feat. Timo Anders) (1:25)
2. Daniel Gets the News (1:41)
3. Allie Finds Out (0:53)
4. Allie Rides (feat. Timo Anders) (1:38)
5. Refill Attempt (0:26)
6. Bathroom Blackout (1:07)
7. A Friendly Lunch (feat. Timo Anders) (0:21)
8. I’m a Junkie (feat. Timo Anders) (1:51)
9. Daniel and the Bottle (1:27)
10. Daniel and Nathan (0:19)
11. I’m On Your Side (0:55)
12. Trying to Sleep (0:46)
13. Nathan’s New Life (0:54)
14. Mouthful of Pills (1:00)
15. She’s in Williamsburg (4:36)
16. Pawn Shop (1:35)
17. Daniel’s Letter (feat. Timo Anders) (4:36)
18. A Good Person Main Theme (feat. Timo Anders) (2:26)