Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film We Have a Ghost. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (The Lord of the Rings: Rings of Power, Godzilla: King of the Monsters, OutlanderThe Walking Dead, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 17 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. We Have a Ghost is written and directed by Christopher Landon and stars David Harbour, Anthony Mackie, Jahi Di’Allo Winston, Jennifer Coolidge, Tig Notaro, Erica Ash, Isabella Russo, Faith Ford, Niles Fitch and Steve Coulter. The supernatural adventure comedy follows a family who becomes a target of the CIA when they find a ghost with a murky past haunting in their new house. The film will premiere next Friday, February 24 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Have a Ghost (3:31)
2. Looking for Ernest (3:01)
3. Ghost on Your Side (4:58)
4. The Joy of Hacking (3:42)
5. Three Million Views (4:40)
6. The World is a Scary Place (3:18)
7. The Other Ernest (3:57)
8. Junebug (2:52)
9. Express Lane (5:26)
10. Lifting the Key (2:54)
11. Light Him Up (4:55)
12. Rideshare Escape (2:33)
13. I Missed This House (7:37)
14. Skipping Stones (6:05)