Netflix Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Ginny & Georgia. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Lili Haydn (DriverXStrip Down, Rise Up) & Ben Bromfield (The Boss Baby: Back in Business, Oddballs). Also included are five songs from the drama performed members of the comedy drama’s cast. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 6 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released an album featuring Haydn’s and Bromfield’s score from Season 1 back in 2021. Ginny & Georgia is created by Sarah Lampert and stars Brianne Howey, Antonia Gentry, Diesel La Torraca, Felix Mallard, Jennifer Robertson, Sara Waisglass, Raymond Ablack, Scott Porter, Chelsea Clark and Katie Douglas. Season 2 of the series is premiering today on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Welcome Back Bitches (2:03)
2. Wellsbury (1:53)
3. To the Dance (Wellington Opener) (feat. Tameka Griffiths, Sara Waisglass & Agape Mngomezulu) – Ginny & Georgia Cast (2:03)
4. Max and Bracia Backstage (0:24)
5. Marriage Is a Dungeon (Max and Bracia’s Duet) (feat. Sara Waisglass & Tameka Griffiths) – Ginny & Georgia Cast (2:01)
6. Austin Hides in the Closet (0:55)
7. I’d Never Love Someone (Bracia’s Ballad) (feat. Tameka Griffiths) – Ginny & Georgia Cast (2:36)
8. Curtain Call (0:43)
9. The Comedown (Padma’s Song) (feat. Rebecca Ablack) – Ginny & Georgia Cast (2:32)
10. Not a Murderer (1:19)
11. Childs Play (Hunter’s Song) (feat. Nick Leclair Throop, Mason Temple & Rebecca Ablack) – Ginny & Georgia Cast (2:49)
12. Hug a Bully (1:09)
13. Wedding Shopping (0:40)
14. Ben and Lili’s Christmas Extravaganza (2:01)
15. Georgia’s Theme (Dark) (1:33)
16. Georgia and Paul’s First Dance (2:10)
17. Georgia Gets Booked (1:46)