Lionsgate Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Starz original series Step Up. The album features thirteen songs from the third season of the show performed by cast members Ne-Yo (who stars as Sage Odom), Terrence Green (Rigo Octavio), Christina Milian (Collette Jones) and Terayle (Marquise Howard). Also included is a score suite by Stephanie Economou & EmmoLei Sankofa (previously released as a digital single). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The label has previously released two full soundtrack albums featuring the songs from Season 1 and Season 2. Step Up is created by Holly Sorensen and also stars Kendra Willis, Keiynan Lonsdale, Jade Chynoweth, Carlito Olivero, Faizon Love, Rebbi Rosie, Eric Graise, Enrique Murciano and Tricia Helfer. The final episode of the show’s third season is premiering today on Starz.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Step Up Main Theme – Ne-Yo (1:15)
2. Won’t Keep Me Down – Ne-Yo (3:48)
3. Your Story – Terrence Green & Christina Milian (2:16)
4. Night Terrors – Terrence Green (2:37)
5. Hands Up Stand Up – Terrence Green (3:39)
6. Rider – Terrence Green (3:11)
7. Need You to Know – Ne-Yo (3:12)
8. Sage and Collette Wedding – Ne-Yo (2:13)
9. See Me – Terayle (3:37)
10. Unchosen – Terrence Green & Terayle (3:23)
11. We Rising – Ne-Yo (1:55)
12. Rise Up – Ne-Yo (2:43)
13. I’ll Start With Me – Ne-Yo (3:32)
14. Step Up Score Suite – Stephanie Economou & EmmoLei Sankofa (7:13)