Lionsgate Records has released the first two tracks from the soundtrack for the third season of the Starz original series Step Up. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music services is the new Step Up Main Theme┬áby Ne-Yo (who also stars in the drama as High Water founder Sage Odom) and a score suite by the show’s composers Stephanie Economou (Jupiter’s Legacy, The Chair, Manhunt: Deadly Games) & EmmoLei Sankofa (Horror Noire, Lizzo’s Watch Out for the Big Grrrls). Also listen to both tracks after the jump. More music from Season 3 is expected to be released over the next couple of weeks. Step Up is created by Holly Sorensen and also stars Christina Milian, Terrence Green, Kendra Willis, Keiynan Lonsdale, Carlito Olivero, Jade Chynoweth, Rebbi Rosie, Faizon Love, Eric Graise, Enrique Murciano, Terayle Hill and Tricia Helfer. The third season of the series is premiering this Sunday, October 16 on Starz.