Lakeshore Records will release a second soundtrack album for the Netflix animated film Scrooge: A Christmas Carol. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Jeremy Holland-Smith (The PassingThe League of Gentlemen, Frankie, The Dumping Ground). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 16. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The label has previously released an album featuring the reimagined Leslie Bricusse songs from the film earlier this month. Scrooge: A Christmas Carol is directed by Stephen Donnelly and stars Luke Evans, Olivia Colman, Jessie Buckley, Johnny Flynn, Fra Fee, Giles Terera, Trevor Dion Nicholas James Cosmo and Jonathan Pryce. The Timeless Films production based on the classic Charles Dickens story was released in select theaters last month and premiered in early December on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sorry Mr. Scrooge, Sir (1:52)
2. Cratchit, Cratchit, Cratchit (1:28)
3. Enter the Ghost of Marley (4:15)
4. The Crack in the Mirror (0:42)
5. What a Funny Name (2:08)
6. The Expanse (1:19)
7. Time Rules (3:02)
8. First Vision (0:59)
9. Oh, Isabel (1:43)
10. Ebenezer, Are You There? (0:53)
11. Show Some Mercy (2:02)
12. Flight Through the Expanse (2:41)
13. To the Mother I Loved and Cherished (2:48)
14. Founder of Our Feast Indeed (0:57)
15. From Present to Future (2:56)
16. The Final Act (6:13)
17. Awake to Christmas Day (1:09)