The details of the latest soundtrack album for the HBO/BBC fantasy series His Dark Materials have been revealed. The album features the original score from the first two episodes of the show’s third and final season composed by Lorne Balfe (Black WidowMission: Impossible – Fallout, Black Adam, The LEGO Batman Movie, Top Gun: MaverickThe Wheel of Time). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 6 by Silva Screen Records. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The label has previously released the third The Musical Anthology of His Dark Materials featuring Balfe’s principal themes from the new season last Friday. Season 3 of His Dark Materials is based on the final book in Philip Pullman’s trilogy (The Amber Spyglass) and stars Dafne Keen, Lin Manuel-Miranda, Ruth Wilson, Amir Wilson, James McAvoy, Simone Kirby, Will Keen, Jade Anouka and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje. The third season is premiering in the U.S. tonight on HBO and will make its debut in the UK on December 18 on BBC One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dark Materials: Between the Worlds (1:34)
2. Chapters (1:50)
3. Find Her (2:47)
4. A Lighter Side (3:06)
5. The King (3:18)
6. Drive and Purpose (2:38)
7. Wings to Follow (2:06)
8. A Garden for Lyra (2:04)
9. Under His Eye (2:15)
10. Danger by the Shore (3:12)
11. The Best Laid Plans (4:02)
12. A Mother’s Protection (2:11)
13. The Rescue (2:14)
14. Bring Him the Bearer (2:01)
15. The Cardinal Rule (3:09)
16. Dream of a Friend (3:14)
17. Compromised (2:29)
18. Safe in Your Arms (1:48)