Lakeshore Records will release a second soundtrack for the Netflix original series Wednesday. The 4-track EP features the cover version of The Rolling Stones’ Paint It Black performed in the show by Jenna Ortega’s title character, Wednesday Addams, as well as the cover of Fleetwood Mac’s Don’t Stop, a piece from Vivaldi’s violin concertos Four Seasons and Elgar’s Concerto in E Minor for Violincello and Orchestra performed by the Nevermore Academy Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 30 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to all four tracks (produced by series co-composer Chris Bacon) below. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring Danny Elfman’s & Bacon’s original score from the series last week. Wednesday is developed by Alfred Gough & Miles Millar, directed by Tim Burton and stars Jenna Ortega, Gwendoline Christie, Riki Lindhome, Christina Ricci, Jamie McShane Luis Guzmán and Catherine Zeta-Jones. The full first season of the comedy is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Paint It Black – Wednesday Addams (2:22)
2. Don’t Stop – Nevermore Academy Orchestra (1:00)
3. Four Seasons – Winter: I. Allegro Non Molto (Vivaldi) – Nevermore Academy Orchestra (0:56)
4. Concerto in E Minor for Violincello and Orchestra (Elgar) – Nevermore Academy Orchestra (1:36)

  1. Tak Ho says:

    Hello, will there be a physical copy?

    Tak Ho Yung