Netflix has released the first soundtrack album for the streamer’s original animated series The Cuphead Show! The album features seventeen songs from the show written by series composer Ego Plum (SpongeBob SquarePants, Jellystone, Harvey Breaks, Welcome to the Waynes) and executive producers Dave Wasson & Cosmo Segurson. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A score album is also in the works for a release in 2023. The Cuphead Show! is based on the hit video game Cuphead created by Chad & Jared Moldenhauer and features the voices of Tru Valentino, Frank Todaro, Joe Hanna, Wayne Brady, Luke Millington-Drake and Grey Griffin. The Netflix Animation production follows the misadventures of loveable, impulsive scamp Cuphead and his cautious but easily swayed brother Mugman. The third season of the series just premiered last Friday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Welcome to the Cuphead Show! (0:48)
2. The Devil’s Song (2:55)
3. Mudda (1:03)
4. Roll the Dice (2:21)
5. Dance Across a Rainbow (0:31)
6. Turnin’ Up the Charm (1:40)
7. Ghosts Ain’t Real (1:16)
8. I Love My Little Veggies (0:35)
9. Welcome to Sugar Land (1:22)
10. Sweets for Me Sweet (0:50)
11. Cala Maria’s Song (1:15)
12. Big Ol’ Christmas Tree (0:51)
13. Brings Out the Devil in Me (1:12)
14. Making Christmas Toys (0:36)
15. Lookin’ Out for Number One (1:29)
16. The Devil and Ms. Chalice (Dance Battle Finale) (2:58)
17. Farewell to the Cuphead Show! (0:44)

  1. Marco Ludema says:

    Gonna hold on for the score album, but great to see The Devil’s Song can finally be streamed, I love that one.