Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original animated shorts series Zootopia+. The album features the original score from the show composed by Curtis Green (Dug Days) & Mick Giacchino Giacchino (ExtinctThat Dirty Black Bag) and produced by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Spider-Man: No Way Home,  Lost, The BatmanStar Trek). Also included is the original song Big Time (from the episode Duke: The Musical) written by Michael Giacchino, Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson (Olaf’s Frozen AdventureCentral Park) and performed by Alan Tudyk, as well as an instrumental version of the track. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 18 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Zootopia+ is directed by Josie Trinidad & Trent Correy and takes a deeper look into the lives of some of the most intriguing residents of the 2016 Zootopia animated feature. Zootopia+ premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Zootopia+ – Mick Giacchino & Curtis Green (2:33)
2. Mid-Day Train to Zootopia – Curtis Green (0:56)
3. A Hare-Raising Adventure – Curtis Green (3:19)
4. Hoppily Ever After – Curtis Green (1:26)
5. 24 Carrot Magic – Curtis Green (0:37)
6. The Real Rodents of Little Rodentia – Curtis Green (0:41)
7. Fur Duke/Stop! Goes the Weasel – Mick Giacchino (1:01)
8. Big Time – Alan Tudyk (5:01)
9. Godfather of the Bride – Mick Giacchino (5:57)
10. Backup Prancers – Mick Giacchino (1:19)
11. To Prance or Not to Prance – Mick Giacchino (0:28)
12. Prance Prance Revolution – Mick Giacchino (2:35)
13. Vine Dining – Curtis Green (1:28)
14. Why I Otter – Curtis Green (3:16)
15. The Lady Sloth Protest Too Much – Curtis Green (2:22)
16. Big Time (Instrumental) – Michael Giacchino, Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson (4:59)
17. Zootopia+ (Main Title) – Mick Giacchino & Curtis Green (0:26)