Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film White Noise have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Danny Elfman (Batman, Spider-Man, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Beetlejuice, Alice in Wonderland, Avengers: Age of Ultron). Also included is a track by Dean Wareham & Britta Phillips. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 18 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. As previously reported, Columbia Records has released LCD Soundsystem’s original song new body rhumba as a digital single last month. White Noise is written and directed by Noah Baumbach and stars Adam Driver, Greta Gerwig, Don Cheadle, Alessandro Nivola, André Benjamin, Raffey Cassidy and Jodie Turner-Smith. The comedy is based on the book of the same name by Don DeLillo and centers on a professor and father-of-four whose comfortable college town life and marriage to a secretive woman are upended after a nearby accident creates an airborne toxic event of frightening and unknowable proportions. The movie, which premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival, will be released in select theaters on November 25 before premiering on December 30 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waves and Radiation (1:22)
2. Me First (2:05)
3. Duel Lecture (4:59)
4. Airborne Toxic Event (0:31)
5. Toxic Chemicals (1:00)
6. Chew Gum or Smoke (1:32)
7. We’re Late (1:03)
8. Highway Disaster (1:06)
9. Up There (2:09)
10. Teddy Bear (1:51)
11. Panic (1:07)
12. Terribly Sad Moment (4:39)
13. Trash (3:34)
14. Bad Dream (2:16)
15. Lost in the Kitchen (1:14)
16. Finding Mink (3:02)
17. You Shot You (1:45)
18. Sunrise (2:43)
19. Wrap Up (0:55)
20. Nebulous Mass (2:32)
21. The Cloud Is Coming – Dean Wareham & Britta Phillips (4:02)