Columbia Records has released the original song new body rhumba from Noah Baumbach’s Netflix original film White Noise. The track performed by LCD Soundsystem (and co-written by the band’s members James Murphy, Patrick Mahoney & Nancy Whang) is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to the full song after the jump. White Noise is co-written and directed by Baumbach and stars Adam Driver, Greta Gerwig, Don Cheadle Alessandro Nivola, Raffey Cassidy, André Benjamin and Jodie Turner-Smith. The movie based on DeLillo’s epochal postmodern novel premiered at this year’s Venice Film Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on November 25 before making its debut on Netflix on December 30.