The full details of the soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Disenchanted have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the movie written by Academy Award winners Alan Menken (Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, The Little Mermaid) (music) & Stephen Schwartz (The Prince of Egypt, Wicked, Pocahontas) (lyrics) and performed by cast members Amy Adams, James Marsden, Idina Menzel, Patrick Dempsey, Gabriella Baldacchino, Griffin Newman, Ann Harada, James Monroe Iglehart & Michael McCorry Rose & others. Also included is a score suite by Menken. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 18 by Walt Disney Records (click here to stream/download) and physically on December 9. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. A first song (Love Power) is already available to stream/download now. Disenchanted is directed by Adam Shankman and also stars Yvette Nicole Brown and Jayma Mays. The sequel to 2007’s Enchanted will premiere on November 18 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Andalasia – Griffin Newman (4:30)
2. Even More Enchanted – Amy Adams (2:57)
3. The Magic of Andalasia – James Marsden & Idina Menzel (2:54)
4. Fairytale Life (The Wish) – Amy Adams (2:54)
5. Fairytale Life (After the Spell) – Amy Adams, Gabriella Baldacchino & Patrick Dempsey (4:03)
6. Perfect – Gabriella Baldacchino, Ann Harada, James Monroe Iglehart & Michael McCorry Rose (3:14)
7. Badder – Amy Adams & Maya Rudolph (3:21)
8. Love Power – Idina Menzel (4:16)
9. Love Power (Reprise) – Amy Adams (1:50)
10. Even More Enchanted (Finale) – Amy Adams (1:37)
11. Disenchanted Score Suite – Alan Menken (7:44)
12. Hard Times for Heroes (Demo) – Patrick Dempsey, Ann Harada, James Monroe Iglehart & Michael McCorry Rose (3:47)
13. Something Different This Year (Demo) – Gabriella Baldacchino & Kolton Stewart (3:36)
14. Love Power (End Credit Version) – Idina Menzel (2:58)

  1. Tom de Ruiter says:

    Why only a suite of Menken’s score??? I really hoped we got more score. I’m hoping for a seperate score release!!!