Morena Films has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish/French horror thriller Piggy (Cerdita). The album features the film’s original music composed by Olivier Arson (The Candidate, The Zone, Riot Police, Apagon). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Piggy is written and directed by Carlota Pereda and stars Laura Galán, Richard Holmes, Irene Ferreiro, Carmen Machi, Camille Aguilar, Claudia Salas and Pilar Castro. The movie is set in a rural Spanish town and follows a teenage girl who is the target of incessant bullying from a clique of mean girls and stumbles upon her tormentors being kidnapped by a mysterious stranger. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD last month by Magnolia Pictures’ Magnet Releasing.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Untitled (A Pact) (0:50)
2. The Village (Stimuli) (5:28)
3. Belly (0:48)
4. Pink Theme (1:11)
5. Escape Vent (3:02)
6. Muted (2:43)
7. Anxiety (4:01)
8. Pink Theme (Us) (1:45)
9. Body (4:03)
10. X X X X (3:21)
11. Slow Motion (1:36)
12. Choir of Actresses (3:17)
13. Motorbike (2:55)
14. Out (Body) (2:22)