Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the AMC original series Interview with the Vampire. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Daniel Hart (The Green Knight, A Ghost StoryPete’s DragonThe Old Man and the Gun, Ain’t Them Bodies Saints, Strange Angel). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A CD version will be coming out on March 3, 2023 and is available for pre-order here. Interview with the Vampire is created by Rolin Jones based on the iconic gothic novel by Anne Rice and stars Jacob Anderson, Sam Reid, Bailey Bass and Eric Bogosian. The horror drama tells Louis de Pointe, Lestat De Lioncourt and Claudia’s story of love, blood and the perils of immortality, as told to journalist Daniel Molloy. The first season of the series currently airs every Sunday night on AMC and is also available to stream on AMC+. A second season has already been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overture (1:23)
2. Interview with the Orchestra (0:27)
3. The World is a Savage Garden (1:33)
4. Vien A Moi (4:35)
5. Permanent Exile (3:15)
6. The Drum Was My Heart (2:40)
7. In Throes of Increasing Wonder (2:12)
8. The Sun Gives Life to Everything But Us – Daniel Hart & Shruti Kumar (1:32)
9. My Very Nature That of the Devil (2:14)
10. Claudia (2:07)
11. Charlie (3:18)
12. The Fantasy of Happiness (4:05)
13. Vicious (5:40)
14. Are We the Sum of Our Worst Moments (5:26)
15. Come to Me (2:37)
16. Hey Sis You Don’t Need Me (2:06)
17. To Beat Lestat You Have to Become Lestat (3:16)
18. Laudanum and Arsenic (3:09)
19. For a Young Violinist (2:22)