Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Mr. Harrigan’s Phone. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Javier Navarrete (Pan’s Labyrinth, Antlers, Wrath of the Titans, The Devil’s Backbone, Greta, Byzantium, Inkheart). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 21 and will be available to stream/download here. Mr. Harrigan’s Phone is written and directed by John Lee Hancock and stars Jaeden Martell, Donald Sutherland, Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Colin O’Brien, Joe Tippett, Thomas Francis Murphy, Cyrus Arnold and Peggy J. Scott. The supernatural coming-of-age drama produced by Ryan Murphy & Jason Blum is based on Stephen King’s short story of the same name follows a young boy who befriends an older, reclusive billionaire and – after the old man dies – finds himself able to communicate with his friend from the grave through the iPhone. The film premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. As I Remember (2:22)
2. Mr. Harrigan (3:33)
3. My Mum’s Death (2:26)
4. Research Mr Harrigan (1:04)
5. Red Devil (0:52)
6. They Shoot Horses (2:05)
7. Bully (0:29)
8. Harshly (1:19)
9. Tough to Beat (1:04)
10. I Settled Here (2:20)
11. Mr Harrigan’s Death (2:12)
12. Mr Harrigan’s Burial (2:38)
13. You May Be in the Will (1:34)
14. I Will Miss Our Afternoons Together (2:16)
15. Cemetery (1:10)
16. An Orchid Maybe (1:16)
17. I Did What I Promised to You (4:54)
18. Do You Believe in Ghosts (2:02)
19. You Did (2:29)
20. a a C C C (0:58)
21. Cut It Off (1:10)
22. Thank You, God (1:07)
23. Bad News (1:28)
24. He Did Get Awway (2:45)
25. I Want Him Dead (2:41)
26. You Can Rest Now (5:27)
27. The Ledges (1:57)
28. I Won’t Miss Our Afternoons Together (2:12)