‘Entergalactic’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: September 29, 2022 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Republic Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix animated special Entergalactic. The album features the original songs from the project by Kid Cudi who also co-created the series and stars in the lead role of Jabari. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 30 and will be available to stream/download here. Entergalactic is created by Kid Cudi & Kenya Barris and also stars Jessica Williams, Laura Harrier, Timothée Chalamet, Ty Dolla $ign, Vanessa Hudgens, Christopher Abbott, Keith David, Jaden Smith, Arturo Castro, 070 Shake, Macaulay Culkin, Francesca Reale, Maisha Mescudi,  Kerwin Frost, Teyana Taylor and Luis Guzmán. The Netflix Animation production revolves around an ambitious artist who attempts to balance success and love when he moves into his dream Manhattan apartment and falls for his next-door neighbor. The special will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Entergalactic Theme (1:30)
2. New Mode (3:56)
3. Do What I Want (2:52)
4. Angel (2:27)
5. Ignite The Love (2:42)
6. In Love (3:38)
7. Willing To Trust – Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign (4:42)
8. Can’t Believe It – Kid Cudi & 2 Chainz (2:52)
9. Livin’ My Truth (2:14)
10. Maybe So (3:40)
11. Can’t Shake Her -Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign (2:57)
12. She’s Lookin’ For Me (3:35)
13. My Drug  (2:11)
14. Somewhere to Fly – Kid Cudi & Don Toliver (2:57)
15. Burrow (Bonus Track) – Kid Cudi, Don Toliver, Steve Aoki & Dot Da Genius (3:31)