Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy drama The Good House. The album features the film’s original music composed by Theodore Shapiro (Severance, The Devil Wears Prada, Tropic Thunder, Spy, Bombshell, Ghostbusters). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 30. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Good House is co-written and directed by Maya Forbes & Wallace Wolodarsky and stars Sigourney Weaver, Kevin Kline and Morena Baccarin. The movie follows a wry New England realtor and descendant of the Salem witches whose compartmentalized life begins to unravel as she rekindles a romance with her old high-school flame and becomes dangerously entwined in one person’s reckless behavior. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in theaters on September 30 by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Wendover (2:04)
2. What Do You Mean Now? (0:34)
3. It Was Your Birthday (1:08)
4. The Intervention (0:55)
5. Frank Offers Help (0:41)
6. A House Too Clean (1:31)
7. Rebecca’s Kiss (0:43)
8. Headlights (0:36)
9. Thanksgiving Is a Lot to Ask (0:36)
10. What Else Do You Know? (1:19)
11. Frankie Getchell Jackpot (2:11)
12. The Spoken Word (2:11)
13. Stop Right Now (2:05)
14. Come Early, Come Often (0:40)
15. The Dwight House Sells (0:45)
16. What Did You Do? (3:32)
17. Searching (1:58)
18. Help Me (3:32)
19. Better Than the Original (2:51)