Cleopatra Records has released a soundtrack album for the survival thriller Frost. The album features the film’s original score composed by Fernando Perdomo with performances by keyboard players Rick Wakeman & Geoff Downes, guitarist Terry Reid and electric violinist L. Shankar. Also included are songs by Front Line Assembly, Big Electric Cat and Junior Wells. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A vinyl edition is available to order on Amazon. Frost is directed by Brandon Slagle and stars Devanny Pinn, Vernon Wells and Venus Demilo Thomas. The movie follows a young woman and her estranged father as they fight to survive after being stranded on a remote mountainside during a winter storm. The thriller will be released on VOD, Blu-ray (which includes the soundtrack as a bonus CD) and DVD on October 11.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Crash – Fernando Perdomo & Rick Wakeman (2:14)
2. Fading Heartbeat – Fernando Perdomo & Terry Reid (2:43)
3. Helicopter Rescue – Fernando Perdomo (2:15)
4. First Sign of Impending Snowstorm – Fernando Perdomo & L. Shankar (2:24)
5. Orchid Dreaming (2021 Remaster) – Big Electric Cat (6:50)
6. Photo Album – Fernando Perdomo (1:39)
7. Hoodoo Man Blues – Junior Wells (5:29)
8. Desperation – Fernando Perdomo & Geoff Downes (3:01)
9. The Bonening (2022 Remaster) – Front Line Assembly (5:25)
10. Not Alone – Fernando Perdomo & Rick Wakeman (2:42)
11. Snowy Landscape – Fernando Perdomo & Geoff Downes (3:28)
12. Dad Finally Answers the Walkie – Fernando Perdomo & L. Shankar (2:03)
13. Family Tragedy – Fernando Perdomo & Terry Reid (3:15)
14. Frosted Blonde – Fernando Perdomo & Rick Wakeman (1:55)
15. Intruder (2022 Remaster) – Front Line Assembly (5:25)