Walt Disney Records will release the first three tracks from Lucasfilm’s Disney+ original series Andor. Coming out a digital single tomorrow, August 21 are the main title themes from the first three episodes of the show composed by Academy Award nominee and Emmy Award winner Nicholas Britell (Succession, Moonlight, If Beale Street Could Talk, Cruella, The Underground Railroad, Don’t Look Up). Visit Amazon to stream/download the single and also listen to all three tracks after the jump. Andor is created by Tony Gilroy and stars Diego Luna, Genevieve O’Reilly, Adria Arjona, Stellan Skarsgård, Kyle Soller, Denise Gough and Fiona Shaw. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the single:

1. Andor (Main Title Theme) – Episode 1 (1:18)
2. Andor (Main Title Theme) – Episode 2 (0:50)
3. Andor (Main Title Theme) – Episode 3 (0:39)