Zero Gravity Sound has released a soundtrack album for the Mexican comedy Cuando Sea Joven. The album features the songs from the movie by lead actress Natasha Dupeyron, as well as such artists as girona, Marc Anthony & Felipe Muñiz, Juli, Paola Guanche, Michael Ronda, Brika and Jesús Navarro. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Cuando Sea Joven is directed by Raul Martinez and stars Verónica Castro and Dupeyrón. The movie is based on the Korean feature Miss Granny and tells the story of a 70-year-old woman who gets a second chance at life when she magically becomes her 22-year-old self. The 3Pas Studios production just opened in Mexican theaters last week and will be released in select U.S. theaters this coming Friday, September 23 by Pantelion Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bonito y Sabroso – girona (2:10)
2. Mucho Corazón – Natasha Dupeyron (1:45)
3. Dejé de Amar – Marc Anthony & Felipe Muñiz (2:59)
4. Dos Almas – Juli (2:18)
5. Recuérdame – Natasha Dupeyron (2:58)
6. Te Quiero Así – Natasha Dupeyron (1:25)
7. Nadie Sabrá – Jesús Navarro (3:37)
8. Adoro – Paola Guanche (2:28)
9. Hola Soledad – girona (2:54)
10. Volver a Verte – Natasha Dupeyron (1:34)
11. Y… – Natasha Dupeyron (2:02)
12. Recuérdame – Brika (3:02)
13. El Tiempo – Michael Ronda (2:20)