Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Japanese sci-fi thriller Plan 75. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rémi Boubal (Black Tide, Bigger Than Us, Our Mothers). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Plan 75 is written and directed by Chie Hayakawa and stars Chieko Baishō, Hayato Isomura, Yuumi Kawai, Taka Takao and Stefanie Arianne. The movie follows a 78-year old woman who is enticed into a dystopian program that gives people aged 75+ the ability to end their lives voluntarily.The drama, which premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival, has recently been selected as Japan’s submission for the International Feature category at next year’s Academy Awards, opened in Japanese theaters this summer and is coming out several other international markets over the next couple of months. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Plan 75 (4:01)
2. Premonition (1:48)
3. Nest (1:06)
4. Towards the Light (3:44)
5. Michi in the Night (1:53)
6. Yoko’s Gaze (1:20)
7. Shadows of Dusk (0:49)
8. Maria’s Dream (1:00)
9. Sonate N°5 (3:35)