Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French thriller Kompromat. The album features the film’s original music composed by Guillaume Roussel (3 Days to KillBlack Beauty, The Spy, Happy!BAC Nord, The Man with the Iron Heart, The Takedown). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Kompromat is co-directed by directed by Jérôme Salle and stars Gilles Lellouche, Joanna Kulig, Mikhail Safronov, Michael Gor, Aleksey Gorbunov, Sasha Piltsin, and Louis-Do de Lencquesaing. The movie is based on true events and tells the story of a French public servant who unwittingly found himself in conflict with one of the modern era’s most powerful and dangerous forces: Russia’s FSB. The thriller will be released in French theaters this Wednesday, September 7.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mathieu’s Hunt (1:53)
2. Quiet Life to Hell (0:57)
3. Crush on the Dancefloor (1:51)
4. Russian Jail (1:05)
5. Out but House Arrest (1:46)
6. Deer Hunting Flashback (0:55)
7. Nanny’s Phone (0:53)
8. Svetlana and Sacha (2:19)
9. Aluminium (1:09)
10. Mathieu Goes to the Supermarket (1:10)
11. Gone (1:19)
12. Bus Decoy (3:03)
13. Svetlana and Mathieu Reunited (3:25)
14. Hitchhiking Thru Russia (2:03)
15. Sagarine and Svetlana (3:15)
16. Homeless, Countryless (2:20)
17. With the Help of a Pope (3:09)
18. French Embassy (1:21)
19. Moscow Chase (4:11)
20. Goodbye (2:49)
21. Sasha’s Tragedy (5:59)
22. Final Chase in the Forest (7:40)
23. Kompromat (End Credits) (1:29)