Node Records has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Stowaway. The album features the film’s original music composed by BC Smith (Adult World, Amateur, The Mod SquadBeer League, The Stairs, Djinn) & Tom Scholefield. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Stowaway is directed by Declan Whitebloom and stars Ruby Rose, Danny & Scotty Bohnen, Luis Da Silva Jr., Vernon Davis, Patrick Schwarzenegger and Frank Grillo. The Voltage Pictures production follows a tenacious party girl who has to fight to survive after three thieves commandeer her luxury yacht. The movie is being released released in select theaters this weekend by Saban Films and is also premiering today on AMC+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bella’s Theme – Tom Scholefield (2:20)
2. Juvenile Delinquents – Tom Scholefield (3:21)
3. An Unexpected Gift – BC Smith & Tom Scholefield (2:13)
4. Tour of the Harbour – Tom Scholefield (3:15)
5. Human Connection – Tom Scholefield (2:57)
6. Stealing a Boat – BC Smith (3:40)
7. Don’t Miss the Boat – BC Smith (2:57)
8. Out to Sea – BC Smith (3:11)
9. Cracking the Safe – BC Smith (3:37)
10. Bella Is Discovered – BC Smith (1:25)
11. We Have a Problem – BC Smith (2:35)
12. Get Off the Boat – BC Smith (2:15)
13. Adrift at Sea – Tom Scholefield (3:08)
14. Into the Deep – Tom Scholefield (3:52)
15. Bella Makes Peace – Tom Scholefield (2:18)