Brett Aplin (Ms. Fisher’s Modern Murder MysteriesThe Longest Shot, The Gloaming Surviving Georgia) has released a new soundtrack album for the Australian family comedy series The Bureau of Magical Things. The album features selections of the composer’s original score from the show’s second season and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Aplin has previously released a soundtrack featuring music from Season 1 last year. The Bureau of Magical Things is developed by Jonathan M. Shiff & Mark Shirrefs and stars Kimie Tsukakoshi, Elizabeth Cullen, Julian Cullen, Mia Milnes, Rainbow Wedell, Jamie Carter and Christopher Sommers. The comedy’s second season premiered in Australia last summer on 10 Shake and has recently made its international debut on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Bureau of Magical Things (1:04)
2. Darra’s Warehouse Mystery (2:17)
3. The Key (0:57)
4. Peter IS Agent Swift (1:55)
5. Anton the Crusher (1:43)
6. Ben Asks Lily Out (1:48)
7. Tayla Confides in Imogen (2:44)
8. Cobra Chase (3:24)
9. Princess Lily and the Woodsman (2:29)
10. Lily’s Nose Grows (2:04)
11. Bad Tayla Waltz (1:37)
12. Consequences (1:57)
13. Truth Bug (1:45)
14. Wand Race (1:38)
15. The Key is in the Warehouse! (2:21)
16. Apinya Reveals a Secret (1:28)
17. Kyra vs Magnus and Shadowcloud vs Lotus (2:54)
18. The Bureau’s Last Stand (5:15)
19. New Beginnings (3:16)
20. Kyra Says Her Goodbyes (1:33)