Hollywood Records & Marvel Music have the first tracks from the soundtrack for Marvel Studios’ upcoming feature Black Panther: Wakanda Forever. The 3-track Wakanda Forever Prologue single features the cover of Bob Marley’s No Woman No Cry performed by Nigerian singer Tems (as featured in the movie’s first teaser trailer), as well as A Body, A Coffin by amaarae and Soy by Santa Fe Klan. The film’s composer Ludwig Göransson produced all three songs and also co-wrote A Body, A Coffin with Kyu Steed, KZ, Cracker Mallo, Maesu & Amaarae. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the single. Also listen to all three tracks and watch the trailer after the jump. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is co-written and directed by Ryan Coogler and stars Lupita Nyong’o, Letitia Wright, Angela Bassett, Danai Gurira, Florence Kasumba, Tenoch Huerta, Dominique Thorne, Michaela Coel, Martin Freeman and Winston Duke. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on November 11, 2022.

Here’s the track list of the single:

1. No Woman, No Cry – Tems (3:34)
2. A Body, A Coffin – amaarae (2:50)
3. Soy – Santa Fe Klan (3:09)

  1. Ali says: