Mercury Classics will release the official soundtrack album for the mystery drama Where the Crawdads Sing. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, CapoteLittle Miss Sunshine, Moneyball, The Good DinosaurThe Ice Storm). Also included is Taylor Swift’s original song Carolina, which has previously been released as a digital single last month. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 15 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. A CD version will be coming out on September 9 and a vinyl edition is set be released in November (click here to pre-order). Where the Crawdads Sing is directed by Olivia Newman and stars Daisy Edgar-Jones, Taylor John Smith, Harris Dickinson, Michael Hyatt, Sterling Macer Jr. and David Strathairn. The movie based on the bestselling novel by Delia Owens is set against the backdrop of the mid-20th century South and revolves around an abandoned girl who raised herself to adulthood in the dangerous marshlands of North Carolina. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Carolina – Taylor Swift (4:24)
2. Out Yonder Where the Crawdads Sing (2:34)
3. A Swamp Knows All About Death (2:55)
4. They Called Me Kya (1:28)
5. The Marsh Girl (1:08)
6. Mussels for Jumpin’ (1:54)
7. A Feather from Tate (2:07)
8. Am I Your Girlfriend Now? (2:12)
9. Snow Geese (2:18)
10. Another Season Passed (0:47)
11. You’re Never Going to Come Back (1:13)
12. The Fourth of July (1:51)
13. View from the Fire Tower (1:04)
14. Clothes from Miss Mabel (1:38)
15. Chase Andrews (1:37)
16. Red Wool Fibers (1:24)
17. I Just Wanna Talk (1:34)
18. With Royalties to Follow (0:56)
19. We the Jury (2:15)
20. It Was Always Tate (2:41)
21. I Am Every Shell Washed Upon the Shore (4:31)
22. Teach You to Read (2:43)