Netflix Music will release a soundtrack EP for the Netflix original film Persuasion. The 6-track EP features five tracks from the movie’s original score composed by Stuart Earl (Rillington PlaceMy Brother the Devil, And Then There Were NoneAngela Black, The Accident, Ordeal by Innocence). Also included is the original song Quietly Yours written and performed by Birdy. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to the full song below. Persuasion is directed by Carrie Cracknell and stars Dakota Johnson, Cosmo Jarvis, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Richard E. Grant, Mia McKenna-Bruce and Henry Golding. The romantic comedy drama is based on the Jane Austen novel of the same title and follows an unconforming woman with modern sensibilities who lives with her snobby family on the brink of bankruptcy, when she reconnects with a man she was once persuaded to reject and must choose between putting the past behind her or listening to her heart when it comes to second chances. The film opened in select theaters earlier this month and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Quietly Yours – Birdy (3:54)
2. Clifftop Prelude – Stuart Earl (1:28)
3. Journey to Uppercross – Stuart Earl (1:36)
4. Lanterns – Stuart Earl (0:59)
5. Into the Sea – Stuart Earl (1:39)
6. The Letter – Stuart Earl (2:16)