Paradox Paradise Berlin has released a soundtrack album for the German Netflix original film For Jojo (Für Jojo). The album features the movie’s original music composed by John Gürtler (System Crasher, A Mouthful of Air) & Jan Miserre (Space DogsKids RunFig Tree). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. For Jojo is directed by Barbara Ott and stars Caro Cult, Nina Gummich, Steven Sowah, Louis Nitsche, Anne Zander, Tristan López, Pascal Houdus, Iskander Madjitov, Tom Lass, Sidsel Hindhede, Kalle Perlmutter and Doguhan Kabadayi. The coming-of-age drama follows a woman who – when her best friend falls in love and moves on from their wild dating adventures in Berlin – does everything she can to sabotage her wedding. The film is premiering today on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. You Don’t Mind (2:38)
2. For Jojo (Solo Piano) (1:38)
3. My Bait Ain’t Going to Waste (2:02)
4. Bittersweet (2:52)
5. Burn (2:33)
6. Closer (2:39)
7. Where’s My Fun Parade? (1:35)
8. Desolate Hometown (3:56)
9. Nothing to Mend (1:31)
10. For Jojo (3:52)
11. How to End This? (1:25)
12. Make a Wish (1:16)
13. You’re Mine (1:20)
14. Paula (1:06)
15. You Don’t Mind, Part II (2:56)
16. Nordstrand Quad Rollers – Ed Davenport & John Gürtler (2:56)