Ropeadope has released a soundtrack album for the PBS documentary Hiding in Plain Sight: Youth Mental Illness. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Cieri (The Vietnam War, Oklahoma City, Hemingway, The Roosevelts: An Intimate History). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Hiding in Plain Sight is directed by Erik Ewers & Christopher Loren Ewers, executive produced by Ken Burns and explores America’s mental health crisis through the eyes of more than twenty young people and the advocates, providers, family and friends who support them. The 2-part documentary is premiering tonight and tomorrow on PBS.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Every Child (2:50)
2. The Linden Tree (2:34)
3. Stepwise Ways and Other Machinz (2:09)
4. Faraway Nearby (2:48)
5. Mare Crisium (3:41)
6. Shroud (4:30)
7. Ringshadow (3:25)
8. Icarus Also Flew (3:18)
9. Bruise in 9Steps (2:35)
10. Lacus Timoris (5:47)
11. Bosch Dreams of St. Anthony (1:42)
12. From The Bellows (2:04)
13. Sinus Aestuum (3:44)
14. One Smooth Stone (4:04)
15. Ground Up (1:40)
16. Staring Down the Sorrow (1:23)
17. Let the Meanings Move (1:41)