Assa Raviv & Tom Armony (Sublet, Losing Alice, Buried, Beaches and Cream) have released a soundtrack album for the Israeli docu-series The Motive. The album features selections of the composers’ original music from the show and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The Motive is produced and directed by Tali Shemesh and Asaf Sudry (Death in the Terminal) and centers on the case of a 14-year-old boy who shot his family point-blank in their beds in Jerusalem in 1986. The 4-parter first premiered in 2020 on Israeli television and made its international debut last fall on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Secret of The Night (2:36)
2. The Lawyer Main Theme (1:38)
3. Broken (3:08)
4. A Hero Main Theme (3:03)
5. Ein Kerem Main Theme (1:46)
6. Mischievous Main Theme (1:28)
7. The House Var. 1 (2:09)
8. The Letter (1:11)