The full details of the first soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ original series Ms. Marvel have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first three episodes composed by Laura Karpman (What If…?Lovecraft Country, Paris Can WaitWhy We Hate, Set It Up, Black Nativity, Underground). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 22 by Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A second volume featuring music from the fourth, fifth and sixth episodes will be coming out on July 13. Ms. Marvel is created by Bisha K. Ali based on the Marvel Comics property and stars Iman Vellani, Aramis Knight, Rish Shah, Zenobia Shroff, Saagar Shaikh, Matt Lintz, Mohan Kapur, Yasmeen Fletcher, Laith Nakli, Azhar Usman, Travina Springer and Nimra Bucha. The third episode of the series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ms. Marvel Suite (4:30)
2. Figure Out Your Life (1:24)
3. Mysterious Parcel (3:30)
4. The Plan (2:18)
5. Sure They Do (2:04)
6. Siren Call (1:58)
7. The Save (5:20)
8. Cosmic (1:35)
9. About Last Night (1:30)
10. Bathroom Confab (1:02)
11. Trail of Stars (2:33)
12. Damage Control (1:35)
13. Hard Landing (3:22)
14. Flee the Scene (2:08)
15. Digging in the Dirt (3:26)
16. Bad Things Happen (1:48)
17. Questioning (0:52)
18. Good News, Bad News (1:13)
19. A Thing You Do (1:43)
20. Circle Q Score (1:19)
21. Bonding (1:39)
22. Not Asking Anymore (2:53)
23. Blitz (1:17)
24. Showdown (2:03)
25. Homecoming (2:09)

  1. Jimmy Carter says:

    I was hoping for Kenobi, why are you here