Hollywood Records has released a new soundtrack EP for the Hulu original series Love, Victor. The EP features three original songs from the show’s third and final season co-written and -produced by Brett McLaughlin (aka Leland): Mission performed by Vincent, Armageddon by Black Polish and Dinner by Grag Queen, as well as a cover of Yazoo’s Only You performed by Jonah Mutono. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to all four tracks below. The label has previously released an EP featuring songs from Season 1 and full soundtrack album featuring the songs from Season 2. Love, Victor is created by Isaac Aptaker & Elizabeth Berger and stars Michael Cimino, Rachel Hilson, Anthony Turpel, Bebe Wood, Mason Gooding, Isabella Ferreira, George Sear, Mateo Fernandez, James Martinez, Anthony Keyvan, Ava Capri and Ana Ortiz. The show’s third season is premiering today exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Mission – Vincent (2:39)
2. Armageddon – Black Polish (2:58)
3. Dinner – Grag Queen (2:53)
4. Only You – Jonah Mutono (2:27)