Hollywood Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Hulu original series Love, Victor. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s second season co-written and co-produced by Brett McLaughlin (aka Leland) and performed by artists such as Duncan Laurence, FLETCHER, serpentwithfeet, Tayla Parx, Carlie Hanson & George Sear, Fancy Hagood, Alice Longyu Gao and Allie X. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Listen to several tracks below. The label has previously released an EP featuring three songs from the drama’s first season. Love, Victor Victor is created by Isaac Aptaker & Elizabeth Berger and stars Michael Cimino, Rachel Hilson, Anthony Turpel, Mason Gooding, Bebe Wood, George Sear, Mateo Fernandez, Isabella Ferreira, James Martinez, and Ana Ortiz. Season 2 of the show is premiering today exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Heaven Is a Hand to Hold – Duncan Laurence (2:41)
2. She Said – FLETCHER (2:47)
3. FYI – serpentwithfeet (3:24)
4. Young Love – Carlie Hanson & George Sear (3:06)
5. Windows – Tayla Parx (3:16)
6. Horizontal – Alice Longyu Gao (2:59)
7. Private Life – Allie X (4:23)
8. Infinity – Fancy Hagood (3:10)