Mercury KX will release the official soundtrack album for the British psychological horror movie She Will. The album features the film’s original music composed by Clint Mansell (Black Swan, Requiem for a Dream, Moon, The Fountain, Rebecca, Noah, Doom Patrol, Stoker). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl edition will be coming out on August 5 and is available to order here. A first track (Incantation) is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out after the jump. She Will is co-written and directed by Charlotte Colbert and stars Alice Krige, Rupert Everett, Malcolm McDowell, Kota Eberhardt, Amy Manson and Jonathan Aris. The film follows an aging film star who retreats to the Scottish countryside with her nurse to recover from surgery, when mysterious forces of revenge emerge from the land where witches were burned. The movie premiered at last year’s Fantastic Fest and will be released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD on July 15 by IFC Midnight.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Evocation (9:27)
2. Come Together (1:59)
3. We Will Heal (3:27)
4. Veil Of Protection (2:03)
5. Times Boundaries Blurred (6:06)
6. Incantation (4:19)
7. Scars (3:11)
8. Ashes Fall (2:02)
9. Overcoming (3:31)
10. Rebirth (5:14)
11. Invocation (3:35)