Hollywood Records and Marvel Music have released the first track from the soundtrack for the new Disney+ original series Ms. Marvel. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music services is Ms. Marvel Suite written by the show’s composer Laura Karpman (Lovecraft Country, What If…?, Paris Can WaitSet It Up, Why We Hate, Underground). Listen to the full track after the jump. The label will release two full soundtrack albums, Vol. 1 (Episodes 1-3) and Vol. 2 (Episodes 4-6) on June 22 and July 13. Check back on this page for the full details. Ms. Marvel is developed by Bisha K. Ali based on the Marvel Comics property and stars Iman Vellani, Aramis Knight, Rish Shah, Saagar Shaikh, Zenobia Shroff, Matt Lintz, Yasmeen Fletcher, Mohan Kapur, Laith Nakli, Travina Springer, Azhar Usman and Nimra Bucha. The Marvel Studios production is premiering this Wednesday exclusively on Disney+.