One Little Independent Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix documentary short Hold Your Breath: The Ice Dive. The album features the film’s original music composed by violinist Galya Bisengalieva. The soundtrack will be released digitally and on CD on July 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl edition is set to come out on September 2. A first track (Should I Panic About Dying?) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Hold Your Breath: The Ice Dive is directed by Ian Derry and follows free diver Johanna Nordblad as she attempts to break the world record for distance traveled under ice with one breath. The documentary premiered this past March and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude
2. First Dive
3. Sisters
4. The Crash
5. Elina’s Fears
6. Healing
7. Melting Ice
8. Tapani
9. Lake Öllöri
10. Should I Panic About Dying?
11. Rebuilding
12. The Night Before
13. The Dive
14. Ending