WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the CW drama All American. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s third season composed by Blake Neely (The Flash, Arrow, The Flight Attendant, Supergirl, GreyhoundThe PacificThe Time Traveler’s Wife). Also included are the songs Family Over Everything by cast members Bre-Z & Chelsea Tavares and Music Can Save Us by Tavares, both of which have previously been released as digital singles. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums featuring the score and songs from Seasons 1 & 2 last year. All American is created by April Blair and also stars Daniel Ezra, Samantha Logan, Michael Evans Behling, Greta Onieogou, Monet Mazur, Cody Christian, Taye Diggs, Karimah Westbrook, Jalyn Hall and Hunter Clowdus. The drama’s third season premiered in early 2021 and the fourth season currently airs every Monday on the CW. The show has recently been renewed for a fifth season.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Family Over Everything – Bre-Z & Chelsea Tavares (2:36)
2. Music Can Save Us – Chelsea Tavares (2:14)
3. Lay It All on the Line (6:46)
4. Tested and Followed (5:24)
5. You Have to Be Great (3:24)
6. Take Me the Way I Am (5:36)
7. Hate Seeing You Like This (5:17)
8. Get It Together (5:47)
9. No Win Situation (2:45)
10. Whom Do You Hold Responsible? (4:13)
11. I Have Clarity (5:23)
12. Demons (6:49)
13. Always Ask (7:04)
14. You Should Be Proud (3:10)
15. Forfeit for Justice (3:40)
16. What Is a King? (2:47)
17. One More (4:02)