Milan Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Wilds. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Cliff Martinez (Drive, TrafficSolarisContagion, Sex, Lies & VideotapesGame Night, The Neon Demon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released the composer’s music from Season 1 back in 2020. The Wilds is created by Sarah Streicher and stars Sophia Ali, Mia Healey, Jenna Clause, Helena Howard, Reign Edwards, Shannon Berry, Rachel Griffiths, Troy Winbush, David Sullivan, Sarah Pidgeon and Erana James. The second season of the YA drama, which follows a group of teen girls who must fight for survival after a plane crash on a deserted island, premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Same Sweatpants (2:40)
2. I Don’t Do Fraught (3:43)
3. Advice From a Triple Dij (3:02)
4. Son of Soggy Diaper (2:54)
5. Save Some For Us (2:20)
6. Navy Funeral (5:19)
7. That Was Always Her Gig (2:12)
8. Shifts Up Again (3:06)
9. Your Mom Smells Better (2:03)
10. Scream Your Lungs Out (3:05)
11. Invitations Under the Door (1:38)
12. I’ve Got a Great Story (5:24)
13. Norm Core Adventure Boys (2:06)
14. Just You And Me Bo (3:19)
15. Nora Disappears (1:50)