Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Wilds. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Cliff Martinez (TrafficSolarisContagion, Drive, Sex, Lies & Videotapes, The Neon Demon, Game Night). Also included is the original song Broken by Empress Of. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2020 and is now available for pre-order here. A vinyl edition is set to come out on January 8, 2021 and can be pre-ordered on Amazon. The Wilds is created by Sarah Streicher and stars Mia Healey, Helena Howard, Reign Edwards, Shannon Berry, Rachel Griffiths, Troy Winbush, David Sullivan, Sophia Ali, Jenna Clause, Sarah Pidgeon and Erana James. The YA drama follows a group of teen girls from different backgrounds who must fight for survival after a plane crash strands them on a deserted island. The series will premiere on December 11 exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just Another Conversation (2:16)
2. My Life Is Out There (3:51)
3. Revenge of Janette (3:17)
4. Patch Me Into Subject Six (2:49)
5. This Guy Washed Up Again (2:03)
6. Pancake Walks Among Us (2:21)
7. Return of the Big White Clouds (4:32)
8. Blasted By a Giant Hairdryer (2:49)
9. I Can’t Help You Ms. Klein (2:26)
10. Son of Taki Worship (3:01)
11. Taki Fight Remix (2:40)
12. Is That Nail Polish (2:08)
13. So Sorry Mom Slight Return (2:21)
14. We’re Missing Another Person (2:31)
15. When Twins Collide (4:10)
16. Her Hand Holding Mine (3:12)
17. Why Are You Being So Brutal (1:56)
18. She Wet the Bed Again (3:46)
19. Swallow the Pill (2:55)
20. Not Built for a Place Like That (3:17)
21. Broken – Empress Of (2:52)