Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix original film The Takedown (Loin du périph). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Guillaume Roussel (Black Beauty3 Days to KillThe Spy, The Man With the Iron Heart, BAC Nord, Happy!). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Takedown is directed by Louis Leterrier and stars Omar Sy, Laurent Lafitte, Izïa Higelin, Dimitri Storoge, Stéphane Pezerat, Jo Prestia, Catherine Schaub Abkarian, Flavie Péan, David Bàn, Léa Dauvergne and Sylvia Bergé. The action comedy follows two mismatched cops who are forced to reteam after a decade and investigate a murder in a divided French town, where a wider conspiracy looms. The movie premiered last Friday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Title (1:20)
2. Underground Battle (2:32)
3. Ousman & Francois Theme (0:52)
4. Welcome to Valergne (2:12)
5. Crime Scene With Alice (2:50)
6. Miss Marchal (1:25)
7. Cherry Club (5:50)
8. Fitness Club (1:23)
9. Sons of Clovis (3:15)
10. Walking Free (0:47)
11. Karting Chase Groove (1:55)
12. Tracking Captain Mercier (1:27)
13. Brunner Rally (2:23)
14. Drugged Army (2:08)
15. Hummer Chase Groove (2:49)
16. Bomb Countdown (3:18)
17. End Credit Groove (2:56)