Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the BBC series Life After Life. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Volker Bertelmann (aka Hauschka) (Lion, Adrift, Hotel MumbaiStowaway, The Old Guard, AmmonitePatrick Melrose, Your Honor). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Life After Life is written by Bash Doran based on the 2013 novel of the same name by Kate Atkinson and stars Thomasin McKenzie, Sian Clifford, James McArdle, Jessica Hynes, Jessica Brown Findlay, Patsy Ferran, Harry Michell, Joshua Hill and Maria Laird. The 4-part drama is directed by John Crowleyy and centers on the alternate lives of Ursula Todd who has an infinite number of chances to live her life. The series premiered in the UK last month and the final episode will debut next Tuesday, May 10 on BBC Two.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Life After Life Main Title (0:57)
2. What If (3:28)
3. First Experience (2:26)
4. Drowning (2:00)
5. Train Ride (1:01)
6. What a Fine Family (3:41)
7. Lintell (2:29)
8. Virus (2:22)
9. Same Death (4:07)
10. Family Reunion (4:15)
11. Hallucination (1:17)
12. Goodbye (2:42)
13. Small Wedding (0:56)
14. Abuse (2:16)
15. Beaten Up (1:21)
16. Waiting for Something (1:33)
17. I Can’t Swim (1:40)
18. Teddy (1:30)
19. Buried (1:26)
20. Frida (1:51)
21. Cyanide (2:04)
22. Amor Fati (5:43)