The full details of the third soundtrack album for the HBO original series Succession have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Academy Award nominee and Emmy Award winner Nicholas Britell (MoonlightThe Big Short, Don’t Look Up, Cruella, If Beale Street Could TalkViceBattle of the SexesThe Underground Railroad). Also included is Kendall Roy’s rendition of Billy Joel’s Honesty. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 29 by Republic Records and will be available to stream/download here. Milan Records has previously released a soundtrack featuring Britell’s music from Season 1, while WaterTower Music released the official Season 2 soundtrack. Succession is created by Jesse Armstrong and stars Brian Cox, Jeremy Strong, Nicholas Braun, Sarah Snook, Kieran Culkin, Alan Ruck, Matthew Macfadyen, Peter Friedman, Alan Ruck, Dagmara Dominczyk, J. Smith-Cameron, Justin Lupe, David Rasche and Fisher Stevens. The drama’s third season premiered last fall on HBO and HBO Max and a fourth season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Furioso in F Minor (1:51)
2. Milan – Promenade (1:03)
3. Rigaudon (2:09)
4. Andante Agitato – End Credits – “The Raid” (4:09)
5. “Sorry, Pinky” (1:24)
6. Satyricon – Instrumental (1:29)
7. “Tuscany” Suite for Piano and Orchestra (2:03)
8. Sinfonietta in A Minor – Strings Variation – “The Photo” (1:08)
9. Impromptu No. 1 in C Minor for Piano (5:33)
10. Scherzo in F Minor – Strings (0:45)
11. Doloroso – Strings (2:26)
12. Serenata – “Il Viaggio” (1:21)
13. “Tuscany” Suite for Piano and Bass (2:01)
14. Impromptu No. 2 for Piano and Orchestra (2:11)
15. Scherzo in F Minor – Piano and Bass (0:56)
16. Ricercare – Strings and Voices – Bonus Track (1:18)
17. Nocturne – Piano and Strings (1:22)
18. Impromptu No. 1 for Strings – End Credits – “Chiantishire” (3:02)
19. Dolce Pianos and Strings – “Il Viaggio” (1:21)
20. Andante Moderato – End Credits – “Amen” (2:50)
21. Honesty (feat. Kendall Roy) (3:54)